top of page

Board Member Spotlight


Komal Shah, our 2018 YJP Co-Chair is from Milpitas, CA Komal is a software engineer who currently works for a school district and studying to become an engineering teacher. She also owns her own dance company as well as an events planning company. If you ever need any help in dancing or planning events, feel free to contact her.

We asked Komal If she can choose a spirit animal, what would it be and why? I would be a doe because does are very compassionate and anyone that knows me knows that I love to help anyone and everyone.

Which Disney character’s story does your life most resemble? I think my life resembles Jasmine (from Aladdin). If you want to know why, contact me to find out more. :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page